Schedules Monday “C” Division

Monday Men’s “C” Division

Date Time Rnd Home Team Score Score Away Team Venue
               
Mon 10/15/2018              
  8:15 pm 1 Huskies 11 4 Fog Duckers A Rink
  9:30 pm 1 Mighty Drunks  2 5 Blazers Plus 1
  10:30 pm 1 Dukes 2 7 Benders A Rink
               
Wed 10/17/2018              
  10:30 pm 1 Benders     Tuesday Cross Over Plus 1
               
Mon 10/22/2018              
  8:15 pm 2 Benders     Blazers A Rink
  9:30 pm 2 Fog Duckers     Mighty Drunks Plus 1
  10:30 pm 2 Dukes     Huskies A Rink
               
Wed 10/24/2018              
  10:30 pm 2 Fog Duckers     Tuesday Cross Over Plus 1
               
Mon 10/29/2018              
  8:15 pm 3 Mighty Drunks     Huskies A Rink
  9:30 pm 3 Blazers     Dukes Plus 1
  10:30 pm 3 Benders     Fog Duckers Plus 1
               
Wed 10/31/2018              
  10:30 pm 3 Tuesday Cross Over     Huskies Plus 1
               
Mon 11/ 5/2018              
  8:15 pm 4 Huskies     Benders A Rink
  9:30 pm 4 Fog Duckers     Blazers Plus 1
  10:30 pm 4 Mighty Drunks     Dukes A Rink
               
Wed 11/ 7/2018              
  10:30 pm 4 Tuesday Cross Over     Dukes Plus 1
               
Mon 11/12/2018              
  8:15 pm 5 Dukes     Fog Duckers A Rink
  9:30 pm 5 Benders     Mighty Drunks Plus 1
  10:30 pm 5 Blazers     Huskies Plus 1
               
Wed 11/14/2018              
  10:30 pm 5 Tuesday Cross Over     Mighty Drunks Plus 1
               
Mon 11/19/2018              
  8:15 pm 6 Blazers     Benders A Rink
  9:30 pm 6 Mighty Drunks     Fog Duckers Plus 1
  10:30 pm 6 Huskies     Dukes Plus 1
               
Wed 11/21/2018              
  8:30 pm 6 Tuesday Cross Over     Blazers Plus 1
               
Mon 11/26/2018              
  8:15 pm 7 Fog Duckers     Huskies A Rink
  8:15 pm 7 Blazers     Mighty Drunks A Rink
  10:30 pm 7 Benders     Dukes Plus 1
               
Wed 11/28/2018              
  9:30 pm 7 Tuesday Cross Over     Blazers Plus 1
               
Mon 12/ 3/2018              
  8:15 pm 8 Huskies     Mighty Drunks A Rink
  9:30 pm 8 Dukes     Blazers Plus 1
  10:30 pm 8 Fog Duckers     Benders Plus 1
               
Wed 12/ 5/2018              
  10:30 pm 8 Fog Duckers     Tuesday Cross Over Plus 1
               
Mon 12/10/2018              
  8:15 pm 9 Dukes     Mighty Drunks A Rink
  9:30 pm 9 Benders     Huskies Plus 1
  10:30 pm 9 Blazers     Fog Duckers Plus 1
               
Wed 12/12/2018              
  10:30 pm 9 Tuesday Cross Over     Huskies Plus 1
               
Mon 12/17/2018              
  8:15 pm 10 Fog Duckers     Dukes A Rink
  9:30 pm 10 Huskies     Blazers Plus 1
  10:30 pm 10 Mighty Drunks     Benders A Rink
               
Wed 12/19/2018              
  10:30 pm 10 Dukes     Tuesday Cross Over Plus 1
               
Mon 1/ 7/2019              
  8:15 pm 13 Benders     Fog Duckers A Rink
  9:30 pm 13 Blazers     Dukes Plus 1
  10:30 pm 13 Mighty Drunks     Huskies Plus 1
               
Mon 1/14/2019              
  8:15 pm 14 Mighty Drunks     Dukes A Rink
  9:30 pm 14 Huskies     Benders Plus 1
  10:30 pm 14 Fog Duckers     Blazers Plus 1
               
Mon 1/21/2019              
  8:15 pm 15 Dukes     Fog Duckers A Rink
  9:30 pm 15 Benders     Mighty Drunks Plus 1
  10:30 pm 15 Blazers     Huskies Plus 1
               
Mon 1/28/2019              
  8:15 pm 16 Blazers     Benders A Rink
  9:30 pm 16 Huskies     Dukes Plus 1
  10:30 pm 16 Mighty Drunks     Fog Duckers Plus 1
               
Mon 2/ 4/2019              
  8:15 pm 17 Fog Duckers     Huskies A Rink
  9:30 pm 17 Benders     Dukes Plus 1
  10:30 pm 17 Blazers     Mighty Drunks Plus 1
               
Mon 2/11/2019              
  8:15 pm 18 Fog Duckers     Benders A Rink
  9:30 pm 18 Dukes     Blazers Plus 1
  10:30 pm 18 Huskies     Mighty Drunks Plus 1
               
Mon 2/18/2019              
  8:15 pm 19 Dukes     Mighty Drunks A Rink
  9:30 pm 19 Benders     Huskies Plus 1
  10:30 pm 19 Blazers     Fog Duckers A Rink
               
Mon 2/25/2019              
  8:15 pm 20 Huskies     Blazers A Rink
  9:30 pm 20 Fog Duckers     Dukes Plus 1
  10:30 pm 20 Mighty Drunks     Benders Plus 1