Schedules Monday “C” Division

Monday Men’s “C” Division

 

Date Time Home Team Score Score Away Team Venue
             
Mon 10/15/2018            
  8:15 pm Huskies 11 4 Fog Duckers A Rink
  9:30 pm Mighty Drunks 2 5 Blazers Plus 1
  10:30 pm Dukes 2 7 Benders A Rink
             
Wed 10/17/2018            
  10:30 pm Benders 4 3 Tuesday Cross Over Plus 1
             
Mon 10/22/2018            
  8:15 pm Benders 2 4 Blazers A Rink
  9:30 pm Fog Duckers 2 5 Mighty Drunks Plus 1
  10:30 pm Dukes 1 9 Huskies A Rink
             
Wed 10/24/2018            
  10:30 pm Fog Duckers 2 8 Tuesday Cross Over Plus 1
             
Mon 10/29/2018            
  8:15 pm Mighty Drunks 0 3 Huskies A Rink
  9:30 pm Blazers 10 0 Dukes Plus 1
  10:30 pm Benders 5 1 Fog Duckers Plus 1
             
Wed 10/31/2018            
  10:30 pm Tuesday Cross Over 2 3 Huskies Plus 1
             
Mon 11/ 5/2018            
  8:15 pm Huskies 1 4 Benders A Rink
  9:30 pm Fog Duckers 2 5 Blazers Plus 1
  10:30 pm Mighty Drunks 9 5 Dukes A Rink
             
Wed 11/ 7/2018            
  10:30 pm Tuesday Cross Over 9 1 Dukes Plus 1
             
Mon 11/12/2018            
  8:15 pm Dukes 2 7 Fog Duckers A Rink
  9:30 pm Benders 3 2 Mighty Drunks Plus 1
  10:30 pm Blazers 2 5 Huskies Plus 1
             
Wed 11/14/2018            
  10:30 pm Tuesday Cross Over 1 1 Mighty Drunks Plus 1
             
Mon 11/19/2018            
  8:15 pm Blazers 5 2 Benders A Rink
  9:30 pm Mighty Drunks 6 5 Fog Duckers Plus 1
  10:30 pm Huskies 12 2 Dukes Plus 1
             
Wed 11/21/2018            
  8:30 pm Tuesday Cross Over 3 2 Blazers Plus 1
             
Mon 11/26/2018            
  8:15 pm Fog Duckers 3 7 Huskies A Rink
  9:15 pm Blazers 3 1 Mighty Drunks A Rink
  10:30 pm Benders 9 0 Dukes Plus 1
             
Mon 12/ 3/2018            
  8:15 pm Huskies 2  3 Mighty Drunks A Rink
  9:15 pm Dukes 2 9 Blazers A Rink
  10:15 pm Fog Duckers  0 7 Benders A Rink
             
Mon 12/10/2018            
  8:15 pm Dukes 1 5 Mighty Drunks A Rink
  9:30 pm Benders 3 6 Huskies Plus 1
  10:30 pm Blazers  10  0 Fog Duckers Plus 1
             
Mon 12/17/2018            
  8:15 pm Fog Duckers     Dukes A Rink
  9:30 pm Huskies     Blazers Plus 1
  10:30 pm Mighty Drunks     Benders Plus 1
             
Sun 12/23/2018            
  1:00 pm Benders     Mighty Drunks Plus 1
  2:00 pm Dukes     Fog Duckers Plus 1
  2:15 pm Huskies     Blazers A Rink
             
Mon 1/ 7/2019            
  8:15 pm Benders     Fog Duckers A Rink
  9:15 pm Blazers     Dukes A Rink
  10:15 pm Mighty Drunks     Huskies A Rink
             
Mon 1/14/2019            
  8:15 pm Mighty Drunks     Dukes A Rink
  9:30 pm Huskies     Benders Plus 1
  10:30 pm Fog Duckers     Blazers Plus 1
             
Mon 1/21/2019            
  8:15 pm Dukes     Fog Duckers A Rink
  9:30 pm Benders     Mighty Drunks Plus 1
  10:30 pm Blazers     Huskies Plus 1
             
Mon 1/28/2019            
  8:15 pm Blazers     Benders A Rink
  9:30 pm Huskies     Dukes Plus 1
  10:30 pm Mighty Drunks     Fog Duckers Plus 1
             
Mon 2/ 4/2019            
  8:15 pm Fog Duckers     Huskies A Rink
  9:15 pm Benders     Dukes A Rink
  10:15 pm Blazers     Mighty Drunks A Rink
             
Mon 2/11/2019            
  8:15 pm Fog Duckers     Benders A Rink
  9:30 pm Dukes     Blazers Plus 1
  10:30 pm Huskies     Mighty Drunks Plus 1
             
Mon 2/18/2019            
  8:15 pm Dukes     Mighty Drunks A Rink
  9:30 pm Benders     Huskies Plus 1
  10:30 pm Blazers     Fog Duckers Plus 1
             
Mon 2/25/2019            
  8:15 pm Huskies     Blazers A Rink
  9:30 pm Fog Duckers     Dukes Plus 1
  10:30 pm Mighty Drunks     Benders Plus 1