Schedules Monday “C” Division

Date Time Rnd Home Team Score Score Away Team Venue
Mon 10/17/2016
8:15 pm 1 Hounds 4 2 Hornets A Rink
9:15 pm 1 Huskies 2 2 Blazers A Rink
10:15 pm 1 Just The Tip 5 0 Benders A Rink
Thurs 10/20/2016
8:15 pm 1 Benders Substitutes A Rink
Mon 10/24/2016
8:15 pm 2 Benders 2 8 Huskies A Rink
9:30 pm 2 Hounds 1 6 Just The Tip Plus 1
10:30 pm 2 Blazers 3 0 Hornets Plus 1
Thurs 10/27/2016
7:00 pm 2 Hounds Substitutes Plus 1
Mon 10/31/2016
8:15 pm 3 Benders 0 5 Blazers A Rink
9:15 pm 3 Just The Tip 4 0 Hornets A Rink
10:15 pm 3 Huskies 6 2 Hounds A Rink
Mon 11/ 7/2016
8:15 pm 4 Blazers 2 1 Just The Tip A Rink
9:30 pm 4 Hornets 1 5 Huskies A Rink
10:30 pm 4 Benders 6 2 Hounds Plus 1
Mon 11/14/2016
8:15 pm 5 Hornets 2 1 Benders A Rink
9:15 pm 5 Hounds 2 2 Blazers A Rink
10:15 pm 5 Just The Tip 7 2 Huskies A Rink
Mon 11/21/2016
8:15 pm 6 Huskies 3 5 Just The Tip A Rink
9:30 pm 6 Blazers 9 0 Hounds Plus 1
10:30 pm 6 Benders 1 4 Hornets Plus 1
Mon 11/28/2016
8:15 pm 7 Hornets 4 4 Blazers A Rink
9:15 pm 7 Just The Tip 8 0 Hounds A Rink
10:15 pm 7 Huskies 3 1 Benders A Rink
Mon 12/ 5/2016
8:15 pm 8 Blazers 7 4 Benders A Rink
9:30 pm 8 Hornets  3 4 Just The Tip Plus 1
10:30 pm 8 Hounds  1  6 Huskies Plus 1
Mon 12/12/2016
8:15 pm 9 Hounds 2 4 Benders A Rink
9:15 pm 9 Huskies 5 4 Hornets A Rink
10:15 pm 9 Just The Tip  5 3 Blazers A Rink
Mon 12/19/2016
8:15 pm 10 Hornets 5 1 Hounds A Rink
9:30 pm 10 Benders  3 5 Just The Tip Plus 1
10:30 pm 10 Blazers  5 3 Huskies Plus 1
Mon 1/ 2/2017
8:15 pm 11 Just The Tip  2  3 Huskies A Rink
9:15 pm 11 Hounds  2 5 Blazers A Rink
10:15 pm 11 Hornets 3  3 Benders A Rink
Mon 1/ 9/2017
8:15 pm 12 Hounds  1 10 Just The Tip A Rink
9:30 pm 12 Blazers 2 2 Hornets Plus 1
10:30 pm 12 Benders  4  1 Huskies Plus 1
Mon 1/16/2017
8:15 pm 13 Huskies  8  0 Hounds A Rink
9:15 pm 13 Benders  2  4 Blazers A Rink
10:15 pm 13 Just The Tip  5  2 Hornets A Rink
Mon 1/23/2017
8:15 pm 14 Benders 4  1 Hounds A Rink
9:30 pm 14 Hornets  4  8 Huskies Plus 1
10:30 pm 14 Blazers  1 1 Just The Tip Plus 1
Mon 1/30/2017
8:15 pm 15 Just The Tip 6  1 Benders A Rink
9:15 pm 15 Huskies 3  2 Blazers A Rink
10:15 pm 15 Hounds 5  2 Hornets A Rink
Mon 2/ 6/2017
8:15 pm 16 Benders 1 4 Hornets A Rink
9:30 pm 16 Huskies 4 5 Just The Tip Plus 1
10:30 pm 16 Blazers 7  0 Hounds Plus 1
Mon 2/13/2017
8:15 pm 17 Just The Tip 6  0 Hounds A Rink
9:15 pm 17 Hornets  1  3 Blazers A Rink
10:15 pm 17 Huskies 3 4 Benders A Rink
Mon 2/20/2017
8:00 pm 18 Hounds 2  8 Huskies Plus 1
9:00 pm 18 Blazers 8  2 Benders Plus 1
10:00 pm 18 Hornets  3  1 Just The Tip Plus 1
Mon 2/27/2017
8:15 pm 19 Hounds  3 4 Benders A Rink
9:15 pm 19 Huskies  3  3 Hornets A Rink
10:15 pm 19 Just The Tip  2 1 Blazers A Rink
Mon 3/ 6/2017
8:15 pm 20 Benders 3  4 Just The Tip A Rink
9:30 pm 20 Blazers 4 3 Huskies Plus 1
10:30 pm 20 Hornets 6  2 Hounds Plus 1